In the School of Physics, there are 121 full-time academic staff members, including 50 professors, 53 associate professors. Their awards &acheivements list as follows. Chinese Academy of Sciences 3 (including double-employed academicians); 2 people was hired as the National Key Basic Research and Development Program (973 Program) project chief scientist;3 people named Distinguished Professor of "Cheung Kong Scholars Program";  5 approved the National Outstanding Youth Science Foundation; 2 people approved national outstanding Youth Science Foundation; 9 people selected "Young people plan"; 4 won the "National Excellent Doctoral Dissertation Award"; 2 won the "National Excellent Doctoral Dissertation teacher" title; "Gravitational experimental and theoretical research" team won the title of National Natural Science Foundation of "Innovation Research Group" ; "Ultrafast Optical" Team selected innovation team development plan ".

Professors

Associate Professors

Lecturer

All
Name Title Phone E-mail
B
Bai Yanzheng Associate Professor (027)87543880-8203 abai@mail.hust.edu.cn
C
Cui Jianwei Lecturer (027)87543881 jwcui@hust.edu.cn
Chen Changjun Associate Professor (027) 87558335-805 cjchen@hust.edu.cn
Chen Liang Associate Professor (027)87542391 liangchen@mail.hust.edu.cn
Chen Xuewen Professor (027)87557375 xuewen_chen@hust.edu.cn
Cao Wei Professor (027)87543755 weicao@hust.edu.cn
Cai Jianming Professor (027) 87558425 jianmingcai (at) hust.edu.cn
Cao Lushuai Associate Professor (027)87543880-8302 lushuai_cao@hust.edu.cn
D
Deng Ke Lecturer (027)87543880-8307 ke.deng@hust.edu.cn
Duan Xiaochun Lecturer (027) 87543880-8213 duanxiaochun2011@hust.edu.cn
F
Fu Yingshuang Professor (027) 87557054 yfu_at_hust.edu.cn
Fan ji Associate Professor (027)87543880-8305 fanji@hust.edu.cn
G
Gong Biping Professor (027)87543881 bpgong@hust.edu.cn
Gao Guoying Associate Professor (027)87543881 guoying_gao@mail.hust.edu.cn
H
Huang Shengyou Professor (027)87543881 huangsy@hust.edu.cn
J
Jean-Michel Le Floch Associate Professor (027) 87543880 jm_lefloch@hust.edu.cn
Jumpei Takata Professor (027)87543881 takata@hust.edu.cn
L
Liu Nishuang Associate Professor (027)87543881 nishuang_liu@foxmail.com
Li Wei Professor (027) 87543755 wl276@hust.edu.cn
Liu Xiangdong Professor (027)87543940-8308 liuxd@mail.hust.edu.cn
Liu Huafeng Associate Professor 0086(0)2787543880-8406 huafengliu@hust.edu.cn
Li Zhihua Professor (027)87543755 lizhihua@hust.edu.cn
Lin Guoping Associate Professor (027) 87543880-8302 guoping_lin@hust.edu.cn
Li Liu Associate Professor of CGE (86) 027 87558393 liuli157@hust.edu.cn
Liu Shiyong Associate Professor (027)87543881 liushiyong@mail.hust.edu.cn
Luo Pengshun Professor (027) 87543880-8314 pluo2009@hust.edu.cn
Lv Xinyou Professor (027)87557477 xinyoulu@hust.edu.cn
Liu Jinquan Associate Professor (027) 87543880-8213 JinquanLIU@hust.edu.cn
Li Min Associate Professor (027) 87559147 mli@hust.edu.cn
Liu Xin Professor (027)87543881 phyliuxin@hust.edu.cn
Lv Jingtao Professor (027)87543881 jtlu@hust.edu.cn
Lu Zehuang Professor (027) 87543880-8307 zehuanglu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Lei Weihua Associate Professor (027)87543881 leiwh@hust.edu.cn
Lan Pengfei Professor (027)87543755 pengfeilan@hust.edu.cn
P
Pan Minghu Professor (027)87543880-8214 minghupan@hust.edu.cn
Q
Qu Shaobo Lecturer (027)87543880-8203 qushaobo@hust.edu.cn
Qian Lihua Professor (027)87543881 Lhqian@hust.edu.cn
S
Shao Chenggang Professor (027)87543880-8216 cgshao@hust.edu.cn
Si Liugang Associate Professor (027)87543881 siliugang@hust.edu.cn
T
Tian Zhaoming Associate Professor (027)87543881 tianzhaoming@hust.edu.cn
Tu Liangcheng Professor (027)87558394 tlc@hust.edu.cn
W
Wang Shun Professor (027)87543940-8330 shun@hust.edu.cn
Wu Ying Professor (027)87557477 yingwu2@126.com
Wang Yan Associate Professor (027) 87543880 ywang12@hust.edu.cn
Wang Bing Professor (027) 87543755 wangbing@hust.edu.cn
Wang Kai Associate Professor (027)87543881 kale_wong@hust.edu.cn
Wu Menghao Professor (027)87543881 wmh1987@hust.edu.cn
Wu Qingwen Professor (027)87543881 qwwu@hust.edu.cn
Wu Shuchao Professors (027) 87543940 scwu@hust.edu.cn
X
Xiao Yi Professor (027)87556652 yxiao@hust.edu.cn
Xu Zhifang Professor (027)87543940-8311 zfxu83@hust.edu.cn
Xiong Hao Associate Professor (027)87557477 haoxiong1217@gmail.com
Xiao Botao Professor (027)87543881 bxiao@hust.edu.cn
Y
Yao Kailun Professor (027)87556264 klayo@hust.edu.cn
Yang Shanqing Associate Professor (027)87542391 ysq2011@hust.edu.cn
Ye Yongchun Lecturer (027)87543881 leavesspring@hust.edu.cn
Z
Zhou Zebing Professor (027)87556651 zhouzb@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Qingbin Associate Professor (027) 87543755 zhangqingbin@hust.edu.cn
Zou Yuanchuan Professor (027)87543881 zouyc@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Yueming Associate Professor (027)87543881 zhouymhust@hust.edu.cn
Zhu Xiaosong Lecturer (027)87543755 zhuxiaosong@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Jia Associate Professor 15527858051 jiazhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Minkang Associate Professor (027)87542391 zmk@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Jie Associate Professor (027) 87543880-8306 jie.zhang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhu Lin Associate Professor (027)87556264 linzh@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Wenhao Associate Professor (027)87543881 shaoliang@hust.edu.cn
Zhao Degang Lecturer (027)87543881 dgzhao@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Wenhao Associate Professor (027)87543881 shaoliang@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Wenhao Associate Professor (027) 87557054 wenhaozhang(at)hust.edu.cn
Zuo Fen Associate Professor (027)87543881 zuofen@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhang Pu Associate Professor (027) 87557375 puzhang0702@hust.edu.cn
Zhu Xuefeng Associate Professor (027)87543881 xfzhu@hust.edu.cn